Lambeth College - Governance

COVID-19 Safety



Lambeth College Governance

Lambeth College transferred to South Bank Colleges on 31 January 2019. South Bank Colleges (SBC) has been established by LSBU to operate further education provision (16-19 yrs) in the LSBU family of educational institutions.

SBC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of LSBU, incorporated on 1 August 2018 as an exempt charitable company limited by guarantee. Registered in England and Wales, Registration no. 11495376. Registered office address: 103 Borough Road, London, SE1 0AA. Principal Regulator is the Secretary of State for Business, Innovation and Skills.

Fiona Morey has been appointed as the new Executive Principal of Lambeth College.

Our Board of Trustees is the governing body of South Bank Colleges

The Board as a whole is collectively responsible for promoting the success of South Bank Colleges by leading and supervising its affairs. The Articles of Association of the charity set out the main duties and responsibilities of the Board of Trustees which are:

  • to ensure the effective and efficient use of resources
  • the solvency of the charity
  • the safeguarding of its assets

Membership of the Board is made up of Independent Trustees, LSBU Trustees, LSBU Vice Chancellor, Staff Trustee and Student Trustee.

lsbu1love our colleges Education skills funding agency European Social Fund Lambeth Council  lambeth made bp Career Ready UK Matrix Standard National Apprenticeship Service Positive about disabled people nursery world

Enrol Now

Select a course you've previously looked at or search for a new one, confirm the details and start your application.

Know what you're looking for?

Course Search

Live Chat

General Enquiry