Lambeth College - Term Dates and College Calendar

COVID-19 Safety

Slideshow
Student Information

Student
Information

 

Autumn

Term Begins: Monday 7 September 2020

(Half term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October)

Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring

Term Begins: Monday 4 January 2021

(Half term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February)

Term Ends: Wednesday 31 March 2021

Summer

Term Begins: Monday 19 April 2021

(Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 04 June)

Term Ends: Friday 2 July 2021

 

 

lsbu1love our colleges Education skills funding agency European Social Fund Lambeth Council  lambeth made bp Career Ready UK Matrix Standard National Apprenticeship Service Positive about disabled people nursery world

Enrol Now

Select a course you've previously looked at or search for a new one, confirm the details and start your application.

Know what you're looking for?

Course Search

Live Chat

General Enquiry