Lambeth College - Term Dates and College Calendar
Language icon

Accessibility tools

COVID-19 Safety

Slideshow
Student Information

Student
Information

 

  Summer Holiday 2021: 
Monday  05 July - Tuesday 31 August 
Autumn 2021

Term Begins: Monday 06 September 2021

(Half term: Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October)

Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

  Winter Holiday 2021:
Monday 20 December - Monday 03 January
Spring
2022

Term Begins: Tuesday 4 January 2022

(Half term: Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February)

Term Ends: Friday 01 April 2022

  Spring Holiday 2022: 
Monday 04 April - Monday 18 April
Summer 
2022

Term Begins: Tuesday 19 April 2022

(Half term: Monday 30 May - Friday 03 June )

Term Ends: Friday 01 July 2022

 

 

lsbu1 love our colleges Education skills funding agency European Social Fund Lambeth Council   lambeth made bp Career Ready UK Matrix Standard National Apprenticeship Service Positive about disabled people nursery world Living Wage Logo

Apply Now

Select a course you've previously looked at or search for a new one, confirm the details and start your application.

Know what you're looking for?

Course Search

Not sure? We’re here to help.

Contact us

Live Chat

General Enquiry